Obsession Confession: Watches

This past week I went to atlantic city with my boyfriend. He wanted to gamble and I was just dying to shop at the nearby outlet stores. Being the amazing boyfriend he is, we went shopping! Recently I have been on this watch kick, no type of watch in particular, all watches. Large faced watches, small watches, chrome watches, rose gold watches, tortoise watches.  As we were shopping I fell in LOVE with a Michael Kors watch, it was absolutely stunning! So there you have it, I must confess that this week I am obsessed with watches.

Gems and Gelato

Screenshot (7) (1)

Source| photos from here, here, here, and here.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

