March Beauty Favorites!

beauty 2

{March Beauty Faves}

1. Biore Deep Cleansing Face Strips

2. Essie Nail Polish “Da Bush”

3. Not Your Mothers Clean Freak Refreshing Dry Shampoo

4. True Blue Spa I Love Shea Foot Cream

In the spirit of St. Patrick’s Day coming up I chose my top green colored  beauty items of the month!  Let’s start with 1) Biore Face Strips which are great at deep cleaning your pores and even diminish them in size too. WOW, talk about instant gratification.  Next comes 2) Essie nail polish in “Da Bush” which seemed to come out a different shade of green in the picture than it is in person, but anyway definitely check it out because it is a great spring color. My next pick of the month is 3) Not Your Mothers dry shampoo. I have tried my fair share of dry shampoos and this one is one of my favorites. It gives great volume and doesn’t make my brunette hair white! Last but definitely not least comes 4) I Love Shea Foot Cream. This stuff is the cashmere of foot lotions and ultra-hydrates. What are your March favorites?!

Screenshot (7) (1)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “March Beauty Favorites!

  1. acristys says:

    Not Your Mothers Clean Freak Refreshing Dry Shampoo, love that stuff its great, I will deff have to try the other products though.

  2. Must Have Boxes says:

    Essie is my favorite nail polish brand. That color is gorgeous!

    -KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com/

Leave a Reply

