Le Bakers Dozen

DSC_1515{Le Bakers Dozen, Montclair, NJ}

Le Bakers Dozen in Montclair New Jersey is a wonderful bakery started by an amazing mother-daughter dyad. Their sweets are delish, made from natural ingredients, and baked fresh everyday.

Picture 26{Coffee pots, I could go for a cup right now}

I was never really a scone girl before Le Bakers Dozen came around.  I’m not sure if I wasn’t introduced properly or if I just never met a scone I liked. But, I really really really enjoy Le Bakers scones. Look how amazing they are! I strongly encourage you try them out. Where are your favorite scones from?!

Picture 28{Blueberry scones YUM}

Screenshot (7) (1)

Source | Le Bakers Dozen

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

