Lucky Gems

Picture 20

Saint Patrick’s Day is around the corner and every year I am sure to attend some type of party, parade, or fun Irish bar.  Sometimes planning a sexy yet themed Saint Patrick’s Day outfit can be a tad challenging, so I decided to put together a stylish outfit perfect for any Saint Patrick’s Day occasion you have planned this week. I’ve paired beautiful mint skinny jeans and an ombre Select top. Mint is very “in” right now and since Saint Patrick’s day coming up, the mint could not come at a better time.  As far as accessories go, I figured we should go with the “Pot of Gold” theme with a gold Forever 21 wishbone necklace (always lucky) and a gold Chantilly lace cuff.  Last, but definitely not least I added some classic nude Nine West peep toe heels and a Mercer Isle Booker Kate Spade purse. Happy St. Patrick’s Day my little golden gems!

Screenshot (7) (1)

Sources| Stella & dot, Kate spade, Nine West, Select, Top Shop, Forever 21

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Lucky Gems

  1. Kaho says:

    I love mint color and I would wear this outfit you styled any day of a year!

Leave a Reply

