Don’t Be Fooled: April Beauty Favorites !

beauty 1

{April Faves}

1. Prime Time Foundation Primer. Bare Minerals

2. HD High Definition Powder. Make Up Forever

3. Eucalyptus Spearmint Stress Relief Body Lotion. Bath and Body Works.

4. Essie Nail Polish. Wild Thing

5.  Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Moisture Mist.

Here are my beauty faves for the month of April!  Let’s start with 1) Prime Time Foundation Primer by Bare Minerals.  I find its absolutely necessary to apply this stuff before my foundation. It holds the foundation longer and gives your skin an allover even texture.  The best part is it is SO smooth and goes on like silk. 2) Another face favorite this month is the one and only HD High Definition Powder which goes on after you apply your foundation.  It gives your skin an even texture and sexy matte finish.  I like to use the Prime Time  –> Foundation –> HD powder for a foundation sandwich.  I would also like to mention that I have very very very sensitive skin but these two face products do not break me out so I loveeeee to brag about them! 3) Bath and Body Works Eucalyptus Mint Body Lotion is AMAZE. Not only does it smell like heaven, I am always sure to get a compliment of how nice it smells when I wear it. 4) Let me start by admitting that, as some of you may know, I have an Essie addiction.  This one in particular is called Wild Thing and has some glitter for bits of sparkle. I put this dark nail color in because sometimes I like to break up the springy colors with a nice deep color. I tend to think if paired correctly it can be a wonderful compliment  5) Finally, the Coco Mademoiselle Body Mist! I really like this body mist version of the perfume because it’s much more subtle  than the actual perfume,  making it more day friendly. Have any April favorites? Comment them my way, I’d love to try them out!

Screenshot (7) (1)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

