Summer Style

summer

I’m really into wedges lately.  I went out for  my best friends birthday party last weekend and insisted on wearing wedges with my searsucker pants despite the fact that it felt below zero when we left the bar.  I found these wedges by Diane Von Furstenberg and insisted on creating an outfit around them.  I couldn’t be happier with my wedge gem find and plan on buying them ASAP.

Tory Burch “Lucas” Link Necklace {1}  HarLex Personalized Leather iPad Case in Envelope Clutch {2} Moto Pale Pink Jonie Jean {3} J.Crew Ponte Peplum Top {4} ABS by Allen Schwartz Drama Coil Bracelet{5} Diane Von Furstenberg Opal {6}

Source| Nordstrom , TopShop, Polyvore

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Summer Style

  1. Jenny says:

    Beautiful summer style, love the top and the wedges are gorgeous!!!!

    http://www.plogstyle.com

Leave a Reply

