June Beauty Favorites!

DSC_1117[1]

{June Beauty Faves}

1. Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing Brush 

2. OPI  – Sparrow Me The Drama Nail 

3. Nerium AD Age Defying Night Treatment

4. L’Oreal Paris True Match Super-Blendable Compact Makeup, SPF 17, Soft Ivory

5. Tend Skin Care Solution

I absolutely love the summer. There is something so nostalgic about the beach, the sand, the sunshine, and the quality time I spend with my family and friends outdoors. Even though I love the summer the summer routine can be a little tough on my skin.  I always try to minimize the damage as much as possible and that is where my June beauty favorites come in handy. Let’s start with my 1) Olay ProX Advance Cleansing Brush.  After I started using this face brush, I was amazed at how smooth my skin was and how deeply it cleaned the makeup and sunscreen off my face!  I love it so much that I have not gone a day without it.  Also, it is so much cheaper than a lot of other face cleansing systems out there; it is a great investment for the price and I highly recommend you give it a shot.  Next, comes 2) OPI “Sparrow me the drama” nail polish which is a beautiful summer pink and looks great against tan skin.

I always feel bad for my skin when I am out in the sun all day.  Even though I am only 22 and always use sunscreen I never fail to feel the need to reverse some of the sun damage.   I started using 3) Nerium AD: Age-Defying Treatment after a long day in the sunshine and allow it work its magic while I get my beauty sleep. Next up comes 4) True Match Compact Make-up (Color: N1) which I always use to conceal blemishes, dark spots, and under-eye circles. I use this stuff all year round, but what makes it extra special for June is that is has SPF 17 to block the harmful sun rays. It is always nice to know my skin is protected all year round. Last but definitely not least comes 5) Tend Skin.  I use Tend Skin when my skin becomes irritated from shaving or waxing and it always manages to clear up my razor bumps right away. It is seriously liquid GOLD.

 What are your June faves? Comment them my way I would love to try them out!

Screenshot (7) (1)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “June Beauty Favorites!

  1. Ive been using tend skin for years and I swear by it. They have a new roller ball applicator that works great.

    • agb14 says:

      Oh my goodness, I need to go searching for the roller ball applicator! I haven’t seen that yet, thank you so much for the recommendation.

  2. I also love L’Oreal’s True Match! Such a gem!

Leave a Reply

