July Beauty Favorites

DSC_1108

{July Beauty Favorites}

1. Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel Ooh-La-La Lavender Scent Antiperspirant & Deodorant

2. Ben Nye Luxury Powders – Banana

3. Victoria’s Secret Secret Moments Island Escape Body Lotion

4. Essie Canyon Coral Nail Polish

5. Mac Bronzing Powder Refined Golden

6. MAC In Extreme Dimension Lash Mascara (Black Extreme)

I cannot wait to share my July beauty faves with you this month. My first beauty fave is 1) Secret Scent Expressions Deodorant in the scent Ooh-la-la Lavender. This has been my favorite deodorant for years and it’s such a fresh scent for the summer time. Next, 2) Ben Nye Banana Luxury Powder. I happened to stumble upon this makeup a few months ago, and have been using it ever since.  Since the powder is “banana” tinted it is outstanding at covering up dark under eye circles. I like to use my concealer then dab on a little Ben Nye with a damp beauty sponge on top to set it.  It is very affordable for this type of product and the little 1.5 oz container lasts a very long time.

Next, I would love to introduce you to 3) Victora’s Secret Island Escape Body Lotion. When you apply this lotion it smells like you just came back from an island with its beachy coconut and sugar cane notes.  As always, I try to throw in one of my favorite nail colors of the month that inspire me. This month it is 4) Essie in “Canyon Coral.”  This Essie color is definitely one of my new favorites because it is an ideal summer coral and perfect coral colors are hard to fine.

Since the summer is the time to release our golden goddesses from within, it is nice to pamper your skin with a natural glow.  5) MAC Bronzing Powder in Refined Golden is perfect to enhance your skin with a little golden color. This month I saved my all time favorite beauty find for last, 6) MAC Mascara “In Extreme Dimension Lash.” This stuff is AMAZING. I am not lying when I say this is one of my favorite mascaras I have ever tried. It does not flake or smudge and it lengthens and thickens lashes. Who can ask for anything better?

What are your July Faves?

Screenshot (7) (1)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “July Beauty Favorites

  1. lulusbeautyspot says:

    I’ve heard great things about the Ben Nye powder, I have to try it out! Lovely picks xx

  2. hsb2 says:

    I look forward to your monthly faves! Esse’s canyon coral looks like a really pretty color.

  3. Jenny says:

    Great choices dear!!!!

    http://www.plogstyle.com

  4. bubliibeauty says:

    Nice picks dear 🙂 Never tried mac bronzing powder …. Is it matte or has shimmer in it ???

Leave a Reply

