Blueberry Sauce

DSC_0346

{Fresh Blueberry Sauce}

My dad really loves adding fruit preserves and fresh fruit sauces to his daily repertoire of food. He adds fruit sauces to his waffles, french toast, toast in general, ice cream, and pancakes.  Today I decided to make him a fresh blueberry sauce from scratch.  It was extremely simple, very fresh, and delicious.

berry sauce

{The rest of my blueberry sauce in a Ball Mason Jar
, great for our Sunday morning pancakes!}

Also, I decided to use new recipe cards for my recipes. What do you guys think? I’m going to eventually make my way around to reformatting my old recipes  to this template so that you can print them as well.

Blueberry Sauce

Source| Recipe from The Perfect Scoop & Recipe card template from Love vs. Design

Amanda

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Blueberry Sauce

  1. Yummy and ur dad is awesome and patient:)

  2. Jenny says:

    That looks so yummy!!!!

    http://www.plogstyle.com

  3. stylebaby105 says:

    such a tasty combo I love anything with blueberry! thank for the comment : )

  4. I’m totally a blueberry girl. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

