September Beauty Favorites

September Beauty Favorites

{September Beauty Favorites}

1. Perscriptives Colorscope Refillable Palette for eyes and cheeks- Warm

2. Dazzling White Instant Teeth Whitening Pen

3. Essie nail color polish, chinchilly

4. TRESemme 24 Hour Body Foaming Mousse

Happy September lovies! I’m excited to share my beauty favorites this month with you.  My first favorite is 1) Perscriptives Colorscope Refillable Palette.  This palette is so cute with its enclosed zipper case which makes it great to take when traveling. Also, the colors in this palette are “Warm” making it perfect for the beginning days of fall.  For my next beauty favorite, I picked up the 2) Dazzling White professional strength whitening pen at my local dollar store and it is definitely a great gem.  Don’t get me wrong, it is not as strong or fast acting as many other whitening items on the market, however for the price it absolutely does the trick for me.  Since my teeth are generally white to begin with this is a great pen for maintenance and small touch ups.  I stocked up on a few to last me through the season.

Last month I went to the nail salon with my best friend and she tried her hardest to pick a nail polish that was not a “fall” color. As she naturally gravitated to every grey and forest green nail polish on the wall she hesitantly settled for a summer blue instead.  In the spirit of my bestie, I put in a beautiful “fall” grey nail color for her in this month’s favorites, 3) Essie Nail Polish in “Chinchilly.”  This Essie color is just the right amount of grey with a small lavender undertone.  My last favorite of the month is 4) TRESemmé 24 hour body foaming mousse. Lately, I have been putting a bit in my hair (especially at the roots) before I blow it out with the blow dryer and I have noticed some extra volume.

What are your September favorites?

Amanda

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

