New Favorites Page

Favorites

Hi my little gems! As per some requests, I have added a new favorites page to my blog!  Many of you may have already seen some of my posts where I mention the beauty products I use, books, accessories, and other every day gems that I love.  In order to put all my favorites in one spot, I created this page where you can see what I currently love and am using.  Also, you will be able to buy it directly through the page making it easily accessible; three cheers for impulse buys!  Yepp– just said that.  Anyway, I will be sure to update it frequently with new favorites/things I am currently buying.

I’d love if you would check it out, the link is above titled “Favorites.”

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

