October Beauty Favorites

November Beauty Favorites

{November Beauty Favorites}

1. NYX Liquid Crystal Liner

2. Benefit Watt’s Up!

3. Benefit They’re Real! Mascara Black

Ah, the joys of trying new beauty products. I swear, its like Christmas morning for me, opening the beauty gems and watching them glisten in all their glory.    First up is the 1) NYX Crystal Liner.  I saw this look on Pinterest and was determined to find a glitter gold liner to make this look happen.  That’s where the NYX liner comes in and it is awesome.  I definitely think you should give it a try, and not to mention it’s reasonably priced too. Next comes 2) Benefit Watt’s up.  I haven’t ever used a highlighter mainly for the fact that I haven’t found one I really liked, well, until now because this highlighter is great and now I’m hooked.  My next beauty gem of the month is 3) Benefit “They’re real!” Mascara in black.  I love this mascara because the wand also has the bristles on the tip which makes it easy to reach the inside lashes.

What are your October beauty favorites?!

Amanda

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “October Beauty Favorites

  1. itslacour says:

    ive been hearing lots of good review on this mascara….. not sure if i should try it or not… what was the texture like??

    • Hi, thank you for stopping by! The mascara texture is sort of thick and a bit wet. I am normally not a fan when the texture of mascara is like this but I have gotten so many compliments on my eyes when I wear it that I quickly got over the texture. Are you signed up for Sephora’s Insider Club? If so, you will get a sample of this mascara on your b-day if they are still running the promotion.

      Hope this helped ❤

  2. Vanessa says:

    Wonderful post…I like your blog.^^
    Maybe follow each other on bloglovin?
    Let me know follow you then back.
    Lovely greets Nessa

  3. Vanessa says:

    Thank you so much for the follow.
    Follow you back on bloglovin.
    Lovely greets from germany 😉

Leave a Reply

