November Beauty Favorites

November Beauty Favorites

{November Beauty Favorites}

1. e.l.f. Studio Makeup Mist & Set ELF Professional Setting Spray

2. Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Butter

3. La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid 

Hi my beautiful gems. Can you believe it is already November? I know I can’t, but anyway, its time for my November beauty favorites.  So the first choice I’d like to talk about this month is the 1) E.L.F Studio Makeup Mist & Set.  A while back I was looking for a makeup setter. I just felt like some nights I’d go through the whole makeup routine and the next thing I knew was my makeup was practically off my face.  I was so frustrated that I went searching for primers and setters.  On my search I found this E.L.F one.  It may not be the best one out there but for the value it became everything I needed.  It was light, not sticky, and super cheap, not like many of the others on the market.  Next, 2) Bliss Lemon + Sage Body butter.  I love the scent and it is so smooth. Not to mention, the sage undertones are perfect for the chilly weather season. Lastly comes 3) my amazing La Roche-Posay Toleraine Fluid, or in layman’s terms…  normal face lotion.  This is my most favorite face lotion! I use one pump after I wash my face and it is so light and non greasy that it’s amazing. Give it a try and let me know what you think!

What are your November beauty favorites?!

Amanda

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “November Beauty Favorites

  1. jaclyn says:

    I want to use the last one. Where can I get it?? P.S. this is like my ffavorite blog ever. I think youre so awesome. I wish we were friends…. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

