March Beauty Favorites

March Beauty Favorites{March Beauty Favorites}

1.Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm  “Shameless”

2. Essie smooth trick deep-conditioning cuticle oil

3.Essie “Big Spender

I cannot believe it is already March.  Seriously, where did the time go?

My first beauty favorite is the 1) Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm in the color “shameless.”  I am totally in love with this new crayon lip craze because they are the perfect balance between a lipstick and a lip balm.  Let me start off by saying that this color can be a bit intimidating when looking at it on the shelf since it is a deep purple but I swear it is such a great color for a glam look.  I give it a big thumbs up as far as texture and color go.

My next favorite is the 2) Essie deep conditioning cuticle oil.   One of my best friend and I regularly go for manicures together- it’s our thing.  Can you blame us?  But, whenever we fall off the manicure bandwagon my cuticles get so dry that they look and feel terrible.  In between manicures I started using this Essie cuticle oil and it is seriously impressive.  After I used it, I saw immediate results and my cuticles were significantly better.  I even made my best friend try it for a second seal of approval- making it two thumbs up for this gem.

Lastly, 3) Essie in the color “Big Spender” is my final March favorite. It is the perfect dark fuchsia color for the transition of winter into spring.

Don’t forget to comment and follow below.  I would love to know, what are your March beauty favorites? 

Amanda

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “March Beauty Favorites

  1. The Two Cent Chick (Justine) says:

    I LOVE the Revlon Colorburst balms. So many pretty colors and they last so long on the lips! I haven’t seen that Essie cuticle oil yet but I’m intrigued. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Jaclyn says:

    Your best friend must be totally awesome.. also, I need to borrow that Essie cuticle stuff because mine are gross!

  3. Bobbi says:

    I want to try the Essie cuticle oil! I didn’t know that they made that.

  4. Johnie says:

    It’s hard to find your blog in google. I found it on 19 spot,
    you should build quality backlinks , it will help
    you to rank to google top 10. I know how to help you, just search in google –
    k2 seo tricks

  5. Charlene says:

    I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend a lot of time writing, i
    know how to save you a lot of time, there is
    an online tool that creates unique, SEO friendly articles in seconds, just type in google – laranitas free content source

Leave a Reply

